If you would like to delete your CoinOut account, please go into the Settings section on the Account page and tap on the Delete Account button.
Please note this will permanently delete your account. You should redeem and receive any CoinOut rewards linked to your CoinOut account before deleting your account. You will NOT be able to redeem and receive your rewards once your account is deleted. If you have a cash out in pending status, please make sure that it is processed and you receive it before you delete your account.
We will not be able to recover your account once you delete it.